Jockey Journal Forum banner
1 - 20 of 38 Posts

·
Registered
591 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Damn, I feel like I've been working for ten years straight! I've got some computer time and I'm starting this thread in the hope Mitch will post every single superbad work of art he's created that applies to anything that runs on fuel or made of flesh and blood. Or both.

If you would please Mitch...tear it up.

Attachments

·
Registered
617 Posts
...Mitch will post every single superbad work of art he's created that applies to anything that runs on fuel or made of flesh and blood. Or both. If you would please Mitch...tear it up.
Holy Shit calling me out eh? nothing like a little pressure. I'll be more than happy to post stuff here. It'll mostly be new stuff. I have some old stuff that I'll have to dig out and scan in but the old stuff looks kinda crappy. It's amazing what drawing and painting your ass off everyday for 6 years straight, with relentless determination will do for skills. But somehow I feel like I'm just getting started; I have tons to learn.

Tim, I know you're busy as hell but I'm really itchin to do the "Hell" ATF color job!!!

I'll give this my best.

thanks,
Mitch

·
mucho-rake
1,122 Posts
mcotie said:
Holy Shit calling me out eh? nothing like a little pressure. I'll be more than happy to post stuff here. It'll mostly be new stuff. I have some old stuff that I'll have to dig out and scan in but the old stuff looks kinda crappy. It's amazing what drawing and painting your ass off everyday for 6 years straight, with relentless determination will do for skills. But somehow I feel like I'm just getting started; I have tons to learn.

Tim, I know you're busy as hell but I'm really itchin to do the "Hell" ATF color job!!!

I'll give this my best.

thanks,
Mitch
agreed mitch your work is awesome. is everything you've done on your website?

ps did you get the scan i sent of the trailer blueprint?

·
Registered
591 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·