Changing Screen name - The Jockey Journal Board

Go Back   The Jockey Journal Board > To The Editors > Questions & Suggestions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-26-2010, 12:17 AM   #1
The Chop Shop
Senior Member
 
The Chop Shop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Jefferson SD
Posts: 157
Default Changing Screen name

OK Dragon Tired of all the crap already. How do I change my screen name without loosing my standings and all other info/post I have already made.
__________________
When in doubt, Chop it out www.jeffersonchopshop.blogspot.com
The Chop Shop is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 05-26-2010, 11:02 AM   #2
Dragon
Senior Member
 
Dragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Upstate Fla.
Posts: 7,266
Default Re: Changing Screen name

PM Ryan





.
__________________
Three Percent
Dragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2010, 01:30 PM   #3
The Chop Shop
Senior Member
 
The Chop Shop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Jefferson SD
Posts: 157
Default Re: Changing Screen name

cool sounds good


Quote:
Originally Posted by Dragon View Post
PM Ryan





.
__________________
When in doubt, Chop it out www.jeffersonchopshop.blogspot.com
The Chop Shop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2012, 01:58 PM   #4
SwissMike65FL
Junior Member
 
SwissMike65FL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Bluffton, OH
Posts: 26
Default Re: Changing Screen name

Just wanted to know how to change my user/screen name and found this thread but it was answered in a PM. Can anyone relay the message/
SwissMike65FL is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:34 PM.